Eastern Education Research Association annual meeting – 2013

On Friday of this week, my committee chair, Dr. Carol Cash and I will be presenting my dissertation research entitled, “The Distribution of National Board Certified Teachers in Virginia” at the annual meeting of the Eastern Educational Research Association in Sarasota, Florida.

I am honored to have the opportunity to share in this forum, and look forward to the professional exchanges that occur.  The 80 degree sunny weather in February sounds quite nice also.

Full-color handouts from the presentation are available here.

And I welcome the feedback from any attendees using the form below.

Comments? I'd love your two cents...

